Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Crook Athletic Director
(204)786-9166 d.crook@uwinnipeg.ca
Tom Nicholson Associate Athletic Director
(204) 786-9821 t.nicholson@uwinnipeg.ca
Dean Melvie Director, Athletic and Wellness Facilities
(204) 988-7610 d.melvie@uwinnipeg.ca
Donna Moskwa Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9418 d.moskwa@uwinnipeg.ca
Joanne Seel Assistant To The Directors
(204) 786-9824 j.seel@uwinnipeg.ca
Sheldon Appelle Sports Information Coordinator
(204) 786-9823 s.appelle@uwinnipeg.ca
Tricia Klassen Manager, Bill Wedlake Fitness Centre
(204) 258-2941 t.klassen@uwinnipeg.ca
Stefanie Esposito Operations Coordinator
(204) 988-7656 st.esposito@uwinnipeg.ca
Jeff Billeck Head Athletic Therapist
(204) 258-2969 j.billeck@uwinnipeg.ca
Mike Raimbault Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
Tanya McKay Head Coach, Women's Basketball
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Diane Scott Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
(204) 786-9819 d.scott@uwinnipeg.ca
Larry McKay Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Amy Anderson Head Coach, Women's Soccer
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Raimbault Head Coach
(204) 786-9210 m.raimbault@uwinnipeg.ca
John Giesbrecht Assistant Coach
Jeremy Wielenga Assistant Coach
Ben Dethoit Assistant Coach
Ryan Wiebe Assistant Coach
Gerren McDonald Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jeff Billeck Head Athletic Therapist
Zach Zaman Student Athletic Therapist
Janine Herbert Student Athletic Therapist
Breanne Bailey Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanya McKay Head Coach
(204) 786-9329 t.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Tami Pennell Assistant Coach
Richard Gooch Assistant Coach
Gerren McDonald Strength and Conditioning Coach
Henry de Guzman Strength and Conditioning Coach
Aman Hussain Sport Psychologist
Jeff Billeck Head Athletic Therapist
Emily Hamel Student Athletic Therapist
Jordyn Warren Student Athletic Therapist
Kelsey Lacroix Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Anderson Head Coach
(204) 786-9897 am.anderson@uwinnipeg.ca
Leslie Milne Assistant Coach
Sandra Severi Assistant Coach
Brenda Morgan Manager

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry McKay Head Coach
(204) 786-9238 l.mckay@uwinnipeg.ca
Michael Stephens Assistant Coach
Morgan Cheyne Assistant Coach
Rob Sveinson Assistant Coach
Matt Dueck Assistant Coach
Brent Corrigan Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck Head Athletic Therapist
Patrick Savard Student Athletic Therapist
Nick Noonan-Robinson Student Athletic Therapist
Kirsten McDougall Student Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane Scott Head Coach
(204) 786-9819 d.scott@uwinnipeg.ca
Guilherme Ossig Assistant Coach/Strength Coach
Mackenzie Jeffrey Assistant Coach
Tanner Owens Assistant Coach
Jeff Billeck Head Athletic Therapist
Jill Neufeld Student Athletic Therapist
Brittney Bobychuk Student Athletic Therapist