Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No Event
Sun Sep 27
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 3-2
@ Regina 9-25, 16-25, 25-22, 25-22, 16-14
Sat Oct 17
Final
vs. Calgary L, 3-1
Sun Oct 18
Final
vs. Calgary L, 3-0
Fri Oct 23
Final
at Trinity Western L, 3-0
David E. Enarson Gym
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Trinity Western L, 3-1
David E. Enarson Gym
Fri Oct 30
Final
at UBC Okanagan L, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at UBC Okanagan W, 3-2
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers W, 3-2
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers W, 3-0
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. UBC L, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. UBC L, 3-0
Fri Nov 27
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sat Nov 28
Final
at Saskatchewan L, 3-1
Fri Jan 08
Final
at MacEwan W, 3-1
Sat Jan 09
Final
at MacEwan L, 3-1
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Regina W, 3-0
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. Regina W, 3-0
Thu Jan 28
Final
vs. Brandon L, 3-1
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Brandon L, 3-2
Thu Feb 04
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 3-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Manitoba W, 3-2
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Mount Royal L, 3-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Mount Royal L, 3-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-1
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Moncton L, 3-0
@ Unruh Realty Invitational (Winnipeg) (30-28, 25-12, 25-14)
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Brandon L, 3-0
@ Unruh Realty Invitational (Winnipeg) (25-16, 25-13, 25-18)
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Regina W, 3-2
@ Unruh Realty Invitational (Winnipeg) (14-25, 27-29, 25-19, 25-20, 15-13)
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. MacEwan L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at UBC L, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
at UBC L, 3-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Calgary L, 3-0
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Calgary L, 3-2
Fri Nov 25
Final
at Alberta L, 3-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Alberta L, 3-1
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Brandon L, 3-1
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Brandon W, 3-2
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Manitoba L, 3-1
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Manitoba L, 3-0
Fri Jan 13
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan L, 3-0
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan L, 3-1
Fri Jan 20
Final
at Regina L, 3-1
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Regina L, 3-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Saskatchewan W, 3-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 3-0
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 3-0
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 3-0
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 3-0
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Mount Royal L, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Mount Royal L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Regina L, 3-2
University of Regina Invitational
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 3-1
@ Regina Regina Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Brandon L, 3-0
@ Regina Regina Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-2
@ Regina Regina Invitational
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Manitoba L, 3-1
@ Regina Regina Invitational
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Moncton W, 3-0
Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Regina W, 3-0
Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Brandon L, 3-1
Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Regina L, 3-0
Unruh Realty Volleyball Challenge
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Moncton W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Regina L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Regina L, 3-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan W, 3-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 3-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Thompson Rivers L, 3-0
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Mount Royal W, 3-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Mount Royal L, 3-2
Fri Nov 30
Final
at MacEwan L, 3-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
at MacEwan L, 3-1
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 3-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 3-2
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Calgary L, 3-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Calgary L, 3-1
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Brandon W, 3-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Brandon L, 3-1
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Manitoba L, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Manitoba L, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at UBC L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UBC L, 3-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Alberta L, 3-0
Fri Sep 27
10:00 AM
vs. Lakehead
Unruh Realty Challenge
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
vs. Brandon
Unruh Realty Challenge
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. Regina
Unruh Realty Challenge
Sat Sep 28
8:00 PM
vs. Manitoba
Unruh Realty Challenge
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
Unruh Realty Challenge
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
vs. UBC
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. UBC
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
at Trinity Western
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
at Trinity Western
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Trinity Western
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Trinity Western
Thu Nov 07
6:00 PM
at Brandon
Sat Nov 09
6:45 PM
vs. Brandon
Fri Nov 15
8:30 PM
at Alberta
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Alberta
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
vs. Manitoba
Sat Nov 23
7:45 PM
at Manitoba
Thu Nov 28
6:00 PM
vs. Manitoba
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
vs. Regina
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
vs. Regina
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
vs. Thompson Rivers
Sat Jan 04
6:45 PM
vs. Thompson Rivers
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
at UBC Okanagan
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
at UBC Okanagan
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Saskatchewan
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Saskatchewan
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. MacEwan
Sat Jan 25
6:45 PM
vs. MacEwan
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. Calgary
Sat Feb 08
6:45 PM
vs. Calgary
Fri Feb 14
9:00 PM
at Mount Royal
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
at Mount Royal
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons