Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 01
Final
at Lakehead W, 65-63
Fri Oct 02
Final
at Lakehead L, 71-63
Fri Oct 09
Final
vs. Lakehead W, 71-66
Fri Oct 16
Final
vs. Lakehead L, 61-55
@ Investor's Group Centre
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Calgary W, 72-51
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Calgary L, 69-47
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Alberta L, 70-52
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Alberta L, 84-63
Fri Nov 20
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 74-73
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 73-50
Fri Dec 04
Final
at Regina L, 78-73
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Regina L, 80-44
Mon Dec 28
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 65-49
@ Homburg Centre Thunder Selects Tournament
Tue Dec 29
Final
vs. Acadia W, 76-58
@ Homburg Centre Exhibition
Wed Dec 30
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 59-58
@ Homburg Centre (Exhibition)
Thu Dec 31
Final
at StFX L, 82-78
Exhibition
Thu Jan 07
Final
at Brandon L, 88-76
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Brandon W, 80-72
Fri Jan 22
Final
vs. Victoria W, 75-65
Sat Jan 23
Final
vs. Victoria W, 71-50
Fri Jan 29
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 90-48
Shoot for the Cure - Lancez pour la guérison
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 66-48
Shoot for the Cure - Lancez pour la guérison
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Manitoba W, 69-64
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 74-63
Fri Feb 12
Final
vs. Lethbridge W, 76-51
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Lethbridge W, 70-46
Fri Feb 19
Final
at UBC L, 77-57
Sat Feb 20
Final
at UBC L, 86-38
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Lakehead W, 72-63
BOB FM Shootout
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Algoma W, 59-42
BOB FM Shootout
Sun Oct 09
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 84-50
BOB FM Shootout
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Mayville State L, 88-73
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Jamestown W, 83-78
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. UNBC W, 58-52
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. UNBC W, 66-51
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Saskatchewan W, 66-63
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Saskatchewan W, 72-63
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Lethbridge W, 69-38
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Lethbridge W, 85-51
Thu Nov 24
Final
vs. Brandon W, 87-59
Fri Nov 25
Final
at Brandon W, 81-70
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Manitoba W, 67-54
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 79-71
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Indian River State College W, 83-59
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Palm Beach State College W, 76-68
Sat Dec 31
Final
at Emmanuel College W, 69-47
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs. Trinity Western W, 90-65
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Trinity Western L, 72-68
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Thompson Rivers W, 73-49
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Thompson Rivers W, 88-65
Fri Jan 27
Final
at MacEwan W, 67-45
Sat Jan 28
Final
at MacEwan W, 68-59
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Regina L, 83-67
Shoot for the Cure - Lancez pour la guérison
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Regina W, 62-58
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Victoria W, 88-76
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Victoria W, 80-69
Thu Feb 23
Final
vs. Victoria W, 82-70
CW Quarter-finals - Game 1
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Victoria L, 74-69
CW Quarter-finals - Game 2
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Victoria W, 92-65
CW Quarter-finals - Game 3 (if necessary)
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Regina L, 81-70
CW Final Four - Semis (hosted by SSK)
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Alberta W, 89-78
CW Final Four - Bronze (hosted by SSK)
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Brandon W, 67-59
BOB-FM Shootout
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Lakehead L, 62-59
BOB-FM Shootout
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 69-58
BOB-FM Shootout
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Brandon L, 65-62
Non-conference
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Victoria L, 77-76
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Victoria L, 79-67
Fri Nov 02
Final
at UNBC L, 75-68
Sat Nov 03
Final
at UNBC L, 90-75
Fri Nov 09
Final
at MacEwan L, 73-64
Sat Nov 10
Final
at MacEwan W, 75-34
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 86-37
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Saskatchewan L, 68-49
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Lethbridge W, 82-56
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Lethbridge L, 76-63
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Brandon W, 87-63
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Brandon W, 74-65
Fri Dec 28
Final
38 Algoma
70 at Regina
Wesmen Classic
Fri Dec 28
Final
67 Lakehead
65 vs. Calgary
@ Winnipeg, Mb Wesmen Classic
Fri Dec 28
Final
62 UBC Okanagan
72 at Winnipeg
Wesmen Classic / Duckworth Centre / Winnipeg
Fri Dec 28
Final
44 Brandon
88 vs. Manitoba
@ Winnipeg,MB Wesmen Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
75 Calgary
32 vs. Algoma
@ Winnipeg, Mb Wesmen Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
65 Brandon
64 vs. UBC Okanagan
@ Winnipeg, MB Wesmen Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
68 Manitoba
72 vs. Winnipeg
@ Winnipeg, MB Wesmen Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
85 Regina
81 vs. Lakehead
@ Winnipeg, MB Wesmen Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
54 UBC Okanagan
57 vs. Algoma
@ Wesmen Classic / Duckworth Centre / Winnipeg
Sun Dec 30
Final
78 Calgary
41 vs. Brandon
@ Winnipeg, MB Wesmen Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
72 Lakehead
46 vs. Manitoba
@ Winnipeg,MB Wesmen Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
65 Regina
54 at Winnipeg
Wesmen Classic
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Trinity Western L, 60-57
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Trinity Western W, 70-60
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers W, 63-55
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Thompson Rivers L, 65-61
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Regina L, 89-43
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Regina L, 79-66
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Manitoba W, 79-60
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Manitoba W, 68-64
View Full Schedule

Buttons